Eden Christian Academy

Leadership of ECA


Board of Directors

Jeff Gronbeck, Chair
Eric Tissue, Vice Chair
Scott Mizerak, Secretary
Don Balla
Laura Eisses
Sivaram Rajagopalan
Michelle Rice



Mr. Tom Hughes, Head of School
Mr. Todd Aiken, Principal/Academic Officer
Mr. Charles Smullin, Operations Officer
Mrs. Kimberley A. Hyland, Elementary Principal, Berkeley Hills Campus
Mrs. Carrie Powers, Elementary Principal, Wexford Campus
Mrs. Nanette Curtis, Director of Admissions
Ms. Julie Schriver, Director of Marketing/Communications
Mr. Mike Keefer, Maintenance Director
Mrs. Rose Weir, Financial Administrator
Mr. Greg Foltz, Athletic Director, Elementary Schools (K-6)
Mr. Steve Good, Athletic Director/Dean of Students (Men), Upper School (7-12)
Mr. Gary Laird, Chaplain, Mount Nebo Campus
Mrs. Brenda A. Cischke, Director of College and Career Counseling, Mount Nebo Campus
© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb School Information System, providers of School Site