Skip Navigation
Education That Makes a Difference

Administrative Offices
206 Siebert Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Direct Line: 412-364-8055
FAX: 412-364-8330
Receptionist: Joyce Ricci

Elementary | Preschool 3 - Grade 6

Berkeley Hills | 206 Siebert Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Direct Line: 412-364-8055
FAX: 412-364-8330
Principal: Kimberly A. Hyland; khyland@edenca.org
Executive Assistant: Jennifer Plants; jplants@edenca.org

Wexford | 12121 Perry Highway, Wexford, PA 15090

Direct Line: 724-935-9301
FAX: 724-935-9354
Principal: Carrie Powers; cpowers@edenca.org
Administrative Assistant: Jean Hidinger; jhidinger@edenca.org

Upper School | Grades 7-12

Mt. Nebo | 318 Nicholson Road, Sewickley, PA 15143

Direct Line: 412-741-2825
FAX: 412-324-1101
Principal/Academic Officer: Todd Aiken; taiken@edenca.org
Administrative Assistant: Joyce Afflerbach; jafflerbach@edenca.org