Eden Christian Academy

Announcements

  • Homecoming Dance~Sat., Oct. 11

    Eden's Homecoming Dance will be on Saturday, October 11 from 7:00-10:00 PM in the Mt. Nebo Fieldhouse.
  • PA Assoc. Mtg.~ Monday, Oct. 13

    The Eden Parent Association meets the 2nd Monday of every month.  The next meeting will be on Monday, October 13 at 9:00 a.m. in the Mt. Nebo Student Union.
  • NO SCHOOL~Oct. 16 & 17

    NO SCHOOL for students on Thursday, October 16 & Friday, October 17 due to ACSI Conferences for teachers.
  • Report Cards~Wednesday, October 29

  • Middle School Retreat~Oct. 29-30

    Eden's Annual Middle School Retreat will take place on Wednesday, October 29 through Thursday, October 30.  Students will be enjoying a great time of team building exercises, social interaction, and spiritual teaching with their classmates! *Please refer to the email sent by Mr. Hall for more detailed information and permission forms.
  • MN Parent Conferences~Oct. 30

    Mt. Nebo Parent/Teacher conferences will be held on Thursday, October 30 from 3:30 p.m.-9:00 p.m. Watch for more details in the Weekly Update on how to schedule your conference.
  • NO SCHOOL~Friday, Oct. 31

    NO SCHOOL for students on Friday, October 31 due to Parent/Teacher Conferences. Check your student's Weekly Update for specific details regarding conference times at your campus.
  • NO SCHOOL~Monday, Nov. 3

    NO SCHOOL for students on Monday, November 3 due to Daytime Parent/Teacher Conferences. Check your student's Weekly Update for specific details regarding conferences at your campus.
  • BH Grandparents Day~Nov. 11

    3-year old preschool - 6th grades will honor their grandparents for Grandparent's Day on Tuesday, November 11. Please Note: Grandparent's Day for 4 year-old preschool will be on Wednesday, November 12. Please watch your Weekly Update for more details!
  • WEX Grandparents Day~Nov. 12

    Grades 1-6 will honor their Grandparents on Wednesday, November 12 at 1:30 p.m. Please Note:  Kindergarten Grandparent's Day will be on Tuesday, November 11 at 10:00 a.m. Please watch your Weekly Update for more details.
  • MN Grandparents Day~Nov. 13

    The Mt. Nebo students will honor their grandparents for Grandparent's Day on Thursday, November 13.    Please watch for more details in the Weekly Update.
  • Thanksgiving Break~Nov. 26-28

    NO SCHOOL Wednesday, November 26 through Friday, November 28.
View All Announcements >

Calendar

© Cherry+Company SMARTsolution web design powered by RenWeb School Information System, providers of School Site